Happy Pills

Uncategorized

A friend is upset?

You don’t know what to do?

This is just a little cute thing I really need to show you.

On a weekend my sister and I were going for a drive and we went to that shop for decorations when I found the best present to give to someone who’s upset or not having a good time.

It’s 30 plastic pills (for 1 month). Note: Don’t eat it. Each of them contains a little quote, rolled up and hold together with tiny golden rings. How cute is that!? And I seriously have to compliment this, because the quotes are really good and they are written down with backgroung information and year (which is nice, because that gives the reader a more stable feeling about the truth in these sayings). It’s made with a lot of detail and I’m sure it will bring someone to smile, even if he / she doesn’ want to. Who doesn’t have those moments? 😀

This is better than actual drugs (not that I could tell…).

Thankyou Zebrafinch for all your awesome stuff. Soon I’ll tell you about another little but great thing I found in this store. God I love tiny stuff!

_________

Karo

Leave a comment