Style guides

Inspiration, Travel

Planning a trip to New York, London…?

Wanting to be inspired by places, people, pictures,…?

I have something for you. Recently I bought this style guide because I am going to London in 2016 and wanted to inform myself about good places to go. This book positively surprised me: Even if I wouldn’t actually go to London, I would have fun to flic through this colourful book. It gave me a lot of inspiration for room design, clothing and food.

I am definitely getting the New York edition, it’s so worth the price of $35!

The best advice that I can give you guys is

TRAVEL, AND TRAVEL WHILE YOU’RE YOUNG.

You cannot compare anything with the experiences you collect when you travel, besides the inspiration you will find and the fun you will have! 🙂

One thought on “Style guides

Leave a comment